See What Others Are
Saying About Us

By ORKO AZAM on Mar 19, 2019

By Nakia Woods on Mar 18, 2019

Had no expectations on my visit to Audio Express, but left impressed with the team's knowledge. Loved the way they fed ideas off of each other, and they want what you want. I told James I wanted a good sounding system and they delivered. I've had the system for a month before writing a review to make sure I've gone through the complete experience and a lot of different genres of music. These guys did a good job of tuning the system. It doesn't just sound sound like a big bass system that will beat your back hard (although it does hit hard), it is well balanced and sounds closer to how it should. I had someone I know that is an audiophile ride and listen and he said it sounds "too clear", which is the best way I could describe it. It's like watching a 4K TV which shows actors/actresses flaws that you never noticed before. So when I play well mixed music, it sounds really good. Music that's not mixed so well sounds better than other systems I've heard, but sounds noticeably inferior to well mixed music. These guys not only know about the hardware they offer, they also know how it should sound.

By Juan Sanchez on Mar 17, 2019

The prices are fair and the customer service is amazing. This shop has a lot cool displays and plenty of inventory to choose from. James and Frank helped me narrow down my search for a radar detector. I’ll definitely be returning to add an alarm, back up camera, and some 808 - the boom. Very happy with my Escort 360C and highly recommend this shop.

By enoc on Mar 16, 2019

I was so pleased with the service and James was an outstanding and very helpful individual, my sound on my 2017 Silverado sounds amazing thank you guys

By Chris Ellis on Mar 14, 2019

James was very knowledgeable about the product and wasn't just trying to sell me anything. I would definitely recommend if you looking for a dope system

By Maya Miller on Mar 11, 2019

Knowledgeable and friendly staff, fair prices and clean installation. Definitely my go to spot for professional work.

By Kevin Donahue on Mar 09, 2019

Pleasant. Will work with you. James is very knowledgeable and polite. No pressure shopping.

By Ryan F. on Mar 08, 2019

James at audio express was super helpful. I went in just to get A Bluetooth stereo  with rear view camera. James was not an annoying high pressure  hard sale salesman, which I appreciated, but he just gave me suggestions,  and explained the difference between the products well, and what was available. In the end I bit the bullet and ended up getting a much better stereo, changed out speakers, got a sub woofer, rear view camera and alarm. I'm glad I did and  wish I had done much sooner. It sure makes a big difference in the driving experience to have a good sound system to enjoy in this Houston traffic. I really appreciated their help.

By Ryan Fugate on Mar 08, 2019

James at audio express was super helpful. I went in just to get A Bluetooth stereo with rear view camera. James was not an annoying high pressure hard sale salesman, which I appreciated, but he just gave me suggestions, and explained the difference between the products well, and what was available. In the end I bit the bullet and ended up getting a much better stereo, changed out speakers, got a sub woofer, rear view camera and alarm. I’m glad I did and wish I had done much sooner. It sure makes a big difference in the driving experience to have a good sound system to enjoy in this Houston traffic. I really appreciated their help.

By Cameron on Feb 27, 2019

Great work, I came in wanting a whole new audio system in my car and it turned out great, you get your money’s worth!

By Lori B on Feb 23, 2019

Friendly and honest. Reasonable prices and great service.

By Gloria C. on Feb 23, 2019

Thank you! Nathan Moreno He will listen and give you what u need for your car . great job !!

By Ella West on Feb 19, 2019

An excellent experience all around. Everyone was extremely friendly. James was very knowledgeable about the products and listened to my needs. Bryan was great at installation with my custom Corvette. He was very knowledgeable about cars and Corvettes in particular. I highly recommend this business, especially for Corvette owners.

By Robert Levi on Feb 11, 2019

This place is a joke.

By Hollis Felder Jr. on Feb 01, 2019

Excellent

By Robert Levi on Jan 30, 2019

By Carina M. on Jan 29, 2019

I never write reviews, unless they're bad. But I personally want to take the time to acknowledge how wonderful of an experience I had at Audio Express. I came in with a 2006 Mazda Tribute and wanted a new audio system because I was so sick of the same CD's. Nathan showed me all of the options that were compatible with my car, broke it down by price, functionality, quality, etc. The total price, including installation, was very reasonable considering how old my car is. After 2 hours the new audio system fit seamlessly and the sound quality was so crisp and clean. I was so excited I personally called the store and expressed how thankful and pleased I was with the work they did. I hope this review changes people's minds! Have a wonderful day everyone!

By Carina Monteleone on Jan 29, 2019

This place exceeded my expectations. Everyone was very helpful, informative, and polite. The price was right. The installation was seamless and the quality of the audio was crisp. The wait time was very short, I was in and out that day. I recommend Audio Express to anyone looking for a new audio system for their car. I was so happy I called them back and personally thanked them.

By Elena A. on Jan 25, 2019

I went there right before Christmas 2018 to get a radio simply imstalled and also a Lincoln navigator . for my honda civic the radio worked until about 2 days later it started cutting in and out so I went back up there and they said they would fix the problem so I let them ... now we are here a month later and the problem is getting worse and worse not only does it go out whenever I hit a bump in the road now I have to hold it in place cant even listen to my music peacefully that I paid for.... im going back up there today also I have cracks on the side of the radio the radio is not in place at all if I have to hold it just to get sound ... do not go here they are terrible ... and to top it all off the speaker they installed for my Bluetooth is no longer working you guys are horrible

By Kevin Donahue on Jan 24, 2019

Pleasant. Will work with you