See What Others Are
Saying About Us

By Umang Patel on Apr 16, 2019

When to this place almost 5 times every time ago their great customer service their work which you with the budget they help you out great people I will always go there and I would highly recommend everybody to go there for their audio Express to customize your car and your truck. Thank you everybody at audio express

By Allen J. on Apr 13, 2019

BUYER BEWARE!  DO NOT TRUST THIS COMPANY.  I had a simple loose wire so I went to get it fixed, I WAS quoted $20 to fix  however he said to come back the next day, and which I did. But then he changed the price from $20 to $85 per hour... I agreed reluctantly because I was already there. But after he looked at the vehicle thoroughly he tried to upsell me a new headset for my Mercedes which was going to cost $2,700.  I decided to get a second opinion, and which they fix my loose wire for $45 and my radio is back up and running. I feel like this company is very untrustworthy and are cheating people constantly.  Buyer beware and I highly recommend before they start working on your vehicle to get something in writing.  BUYER BEWARE!

By TRAFFIC ENTERPRISES on Apr 13, 2019

HORRIBLE PRICES & SERVICE - I went in there for a simple blown speaker, James & Jay both said the amp was out and needed to be replaced, they even brought the installer out to tell me. They said it would be a minimum between $450-550, so I said I will think about it. I went to get another opinion and it turns out only my speaker was blown, so they replaced BOTH speakers and installed for $75 !! These guys are CROOKS, and border line thieves. STAY AWAY!

By Allen J. on Apr 09, 2019

BUYER BEWARE! DO NOT TRUST THIS COMPANY. I had a simple loose wire so I went to get it fixed, I WAS quoted $20 to fix however he said to come back the next day, and which I did. But then he changed the price from $20 to $85 per hour... I agreed reluctantly because I was already there. But after he looked at the vehicle thoroughly he tried to upsell me a new headset for my Mercedes which was going to cost $2,700. I decided to get a second opinion, and which they fix my loose wire for $45 and my radio is back up and running. I feel like this company is very untrustworthy and are cheating people constantly. Buyer beware and I highly recommend before they start working on your vehicle to get something in writing. BUYER BEWARE!

By Nathaniel M. on Apr 05, 2019

Excellent service. Good products, very friendly and knowledgeable staff. I would recommend this shop management is great. Everyone was very helpful

By Cameron Pruneda on Apr 04, 2019

Very expensive 60 dollars for a dash kit for a 94 Miata come on

By Randy Fly on Mar 26, 2019

Great job upgrading my GM Bose factory system to new touchscreen and speakers

By ORKO AZAM on Mar 19, 2019

By Nakia Woods on Mar 18, 2019

Had no expectations on my visit to Audio Express, but left impressed with the team's knowledge. Loved the way they fed ideas off of each other, and they want what you want. I told James I wanted a good sounding system and they delivered. I've had the system for a month before writing a review to make sure I've gone through the complete experience and a lot of different genres of music. These guys did a good job of tuning the system. It doesn't just sound sound like a big bass system that will beat your back hard (although it does hit hard), it is well balanced and sounds closer to how it should. I had someone I know that is an audiophile ride and listen and he said it sounds "too clear", which is the best way I could describe it. It's like watching a 4K TV which shows actors/actresses flaws that you never noticed before. So when I play well mixed music, it sounds really good. Music that's not mixed so well sounds better than other systems I've heard, but sounds noticeably inferior to well mixed music. These guys not only know about the hardware they offer, they also know how it should sound.

By Juan Sanchez on Mar 17, 2019

The prices are fair and the customer service is amazing. This shop has a lot cool displays and plenty of inventory to choose from. James and Frank helped me narrow down my search for a radar detector. I’ll definitely be returning to add an alarm, back up camera, and some 808 - the boom. Very happy with my Escort 360C and highly recommend this shop.

By enoc on Mar 16, 2019

I was so pleased with the service and James was an outstanding and very helpful individual, my sound on my 2017 Silverado sounds amazing thank you guys

By Chris Ellis on Mar 14, 2019

James was very knowledgeable about the product and wasn't just trying to sell me anything. I would definitely recommend if you looking for a dope system

By Maya Miller on Mar 11, 2019

Knowledgeable and friendly staff, fair prices and clean installation. Definitely my go to spot for professional work.

By Kevin Donahue on Mar 09, 2019

Pleasant. Will work with you. James is very knowledgeable and polite. No pressure shopping.

By Ryan F. on Mar 08, 2019

James at audio express was super helpful. I went in just to get A Bluetooth stereo  with rear view camera. James was not an annoying high pressure  hard sale salesman, which I appreciated, but he just gave me suggestions,  and explained the difference between the products well, and what was available. In the end I bit the bullet and ended up getting a much better stereo, changed out speakers, got a sub woofer, rear view camera and alarm. I'm glad I did and  wish I had done much sooner. It sure makes a big difference in the driving experience to have a good sound system to enjoy in this Houston traffic. I really appreciated their help.

By Ryan Fugate on Mar 08, 2019

James at audio express was super helpful. I went in just to get A Bluetooth stereo with rear view camera. James was not an annoying high pressure hard sale salesman, which I appreciated, but he just gave me suggestions, and explained the difference between the products well, and what was available. In the end I bit the bullet and ended up getting a much better stereo, changed out speakers, got a sub woofer, rear view camera and alarm. I’m glad I did and wish I had done much sooner. It sure makes a big difference in the driving experience to have a good sound system to enjoy in this Houston traffic. I really appreciated their help.

By Cameron on Feb 27, 2019

Great work, I came in wanting a whole new audio system in my car and it turned out great, you get your money’s worth!

By Lori B on Feb 23, 2019

Friendly and honest. Reasonable prices and great service.

By Gloria C. on Feb 23, 2019

Thank you! Nathan Moreno He will listen and give you what u need for your car . great job !!

By Ella West on Feb 19, 2019

An excellent experience all around. Everyone was extremely friendly. James was very knowledgeable about the products and listened to my needs. Bryan was great at installation with my custom Corvette. He was very knowledgeable about cars and Corvettes in particular. I highly recommend this business, especially for Corvette owners.